Exclusive! 20% off Plus Size Fashion & Lingerie

Pr0nsters, have you ever thought to yourself, “I’m special. I deserve special things just for me?”  If so, your time has come. Because you’re all special, I have an exclusive sales code worth 20% off at Simply Yours and Simply Be.

If you’re new to the Pr0n, or need a refresher Simply Yours is a fantastic UK site for plus size lingerie and shapewear, featuring the really gorgeous stuff by Gok Wan.  Simply Be is the clothing and accessories end of the bizzness: they’re the  lovely people who gave us a sneak peek at their Spring clothing line.

.

Beach2Beach Underwired Swimsuit, 27.20

Beach2Beach Underwired Swimsuit, £27.20/$39.36

What haven’t I shown you yet?  How about a dreamy retro-styled underwire swimsuit?

Not only is this Beach2Beach swimsuit available in red and black in a huge range of back/cup sizes, but it can be worn as a halter or a bandeau!  I think that is the coolest thing ever.  Then again I’m easily impressed.

When you get to checkout, enter KLUY4 for 20% off! (Price I show includes discount).  The site may offer you 10% off for being a new customer do not put this code in your bag, put our code in intead. :)

.
Footwear!  I didn’t even realize they sold footwear (clearly I don’t look very closely), but my pal Charlotte tells me that our code is good on clothing, lingerie/shapewear and footwear (probably accessories, too).

Viva La Diva Peep Toe Pump 24

Viva La Diva Peep Toe Pump £24/$34.75

I swear I will not show you patent leather shoes today!  Really.  Okay, I lied.  But you have to see these Viva La Diva taupe faux patent leather booties.

The heel is three and a quarter inches with a peep toe,  and they go up to a EEE Width!  Pop these puppies in your cart, take 20% off with code KLUY4 and pay only $35!!  Wow!

>

Remember when I was talking about trenchcoats (You do remember)? Well, if you’re in the market for an adorable versatile trench, feast your eyes on this Mac with Pocket detail.

Mac with Pocket Detail, 46.40/

Mac with Pocket Detail, £46.40/$67.21

The jacket is cotton/nylon, with a nylon lining, it’s 36″ long, sells in black and ivory and has the cutest little ruching on the pockets.

According to Simply Be it’s a best seller, so if you want this, act fast!  Like all their products, it’s available in sizes 14-32.  I need something like this.  *pouts*

.
Let’s look at lingerie.  I’m such a brand junkie, always showing you the Gok Wan.  Not that there’s anything wrong with that, but there’s more to Simply Yours than just Gok!  For instance they sell bras from sizes 30A to 50 JJ!  If you’ve got boobs, they’ve got bras!  They also have fantastic bra fit advice & videos.  Most women wear the wrong bra – are you one of them?

.

Dreamgirl Babydoll, 30.40

Dreamgirl Babydoll, 30.40

You’re sure to spend your money wisely if you spend it on Dreamgirl’s Babydoll & matching thong.  That’s some hot stuff right there.

The baby doll is actually a mesh underwired halter with front lace-up and ruffle detailing; I love that most of the lingerie and shapewear and swimwear pieces on Simply Yours are underwire.

Even those of us who are not plus-size, but are…amply endowed *cough* would like for our bust line to be front and center, please and thank you.  I’m just saying.

Let’s talk Gok Wan.  Why? Because we like him. With 20% off (Code KLUY4), I’m eyeing some shapewear.  This winter was not kind to your blogger, and she could use some, er, shaping.  Celebrities’ dirty little secret is that they wear this sort of thing all the time. And then get photoshopped.  But shapewear!

I don’t think I’ve shown you Gok Wan’s Sassy Slip.  It’s sassy!  It’s also gorgeous.  What you’re getting is a mid-thigh length full shaping slip, with attached underwire bra, and internal suspenders which attach to stockings (not included).

Gok Wan's Sassy Slip, 44/$63.67

Gok Wan's Sassy Slip, £44/$63.67

I want the Passion color (shown) even though it would show under most of my spring summer dresses.  I don’t care.

The size range for Sassy is from a 30-32 C -G, 34-40G, 42-44 A-E and 46A-C (If you don’t see your size, it’s possible they’re out of it.  Call and ask.)

.

Frill Front Jersey Top, 20/$28.97
Frill Front Jersey Top, 20/$28.97

Don’t hesitate when you see Simply Be’s Frill Front Top.  Put it in your cart and use code KLUY4 for 25% off.

What’s great about pieces like this that are casual with special detail is that they can be dressed up – under a suit – or down, with a pair of jeans.

If you’re going to spend money on t-shirts, make it shirts like this that have interest and thought behind them.  I wish they came in more colors than black and cream, but you can’t go wrong with either of those.

.
We’re at the end my little pr0n pistachios. The “Oh, By the Way” Gods have insisted I let you know

  1. The sales code, KLUY4, is good through April 15,
  2. They don’t deliver to the U.S. yet, just the U.K. and Europe.  If you’re interested in buying and live in the U.S email me: shoppingpr0n@gmail.com, and I’ll see if I can help you.
  3. There is no pay for play on Shopping Pr0n.  You people must be buying from there, because Charlotte keeps sending us things.  Keep up the good work!

I’ve got one more super post I’m working on: how to dress for your body type, which will be the first in a series.  The first one will be on pear shapes and I hope to have it finished tonight or tomorrow.  Stay tuned!

Until then, it was good for me; tell me, was it good for you?

9 responses to “Exclusive! 20% off Plus Size Fashion & Lingerie

  1. Oh my goodness, that ruffled tee is too wonderful! I worry it would be too much bulk on me. What do you think, you’ve seen pictures of me?

    • Hmmm….I don’t think so, though I’d like to look at a pick again. I’ve seen you in plain t-shirts and this one is a little more feminine which is nice. The colors would be good on you. It’s not like you’re so busty or there’s so much ruffle that it’s just going to be OH HAI THERE BOOBIES.

  2. i’ve been looking for a fabulous one piece – would you send me the link for that swimsuit?

  3. Pingback: How to Shop For Your Body Type: The Pear « Shopping Pr0n

  4. Great stuff – always lovely to see some gorgeous plus size lingerie!

Leave a Reply

