Pr0n Spotlight: Alpha Inventions

Hi Pr0n Friends –

I don’t want to take away from my spotlight on Betsy and Iya, but I have to give a shout out to this guy named Cheru Jackson and his really cool site Alpha Inventions.com.

Like many people, I was first turned onto this site when I noticed a huge spike in my traffic one day, and immediately went “Buh?”.  I figured it was a spider or something equally icky, but it’s not in the least.

In fact, what it does is scan the web for new blogs and throw you into their reading loop.  Other people are on AlphaInventions.com at the same time reading blogs, hopefully shopping blogs like mine and voila – you have new traffic and new readers who hopefully will come back to your lovely blog (and they do!).

It costs you nothing to go back there and notify AlphaInventions readers about your own blog.  You bump someone out of the reading cycle, and in turn are bumped out yourself.  Brilliant, no?  Don’t take my word for it; you can read all about it on Alpha Inventions WordPress blog here

If you want more traffic, show Cheru and AlphaInventions.com some love by giving them a link, or a post if you can.  If you blog it, they will come!

Nobody paid me to write this, I paid nobody to feature me, either.  Its a win-win situation: I show Cheru some love, and Alpha Inventions sends ShoppingPr0n some traffic.  It’s a beautiful thing.  So fashion blogs, shopping blogs, any old blogs – head over to AlphaInventions.com and tell Jackson that ShoppingPr0n says thank you!

Social Bookmarks:

Thanks for reading!

3 responses to “Pr0n Spotlight: Alpha Inventions

  1. Hey thanks for the info on Alpha Inventions! Never even heard of it before, but after reading more about it, I love it!

    Thanks again.

  2. I have never used their AIID – but have these stats for you:
    10/3/2009 37 referral sources – none from AI
    116 page views = 97 pages + 19 returns

    On this day, I did not submit to Alpha Inventions.

    9/3/2009 161 referral sources – 129 from AI
    210 page views = 202 pages + 8 returns
    On this day, I submitted to Alpha Inventions I three times

    I have used Alpha Inventions to drive page views in the past and find that my return visitors are steadily increasing of their own accord.

    I also get flow on traffic to my other sites that are linked to my main site.

    Hope that helps.

    http://notallpoppies.wordpress.com

    PS I have had up to 2000 in a day – but that was on a day when I specifically wrote an article about them.

Leave a Reply

