Wink NYC Sale Pr0n

Hello, again my lovely pr0n friends.  Right now you’re probably thinking: another post? In the same morning?  It’s true.  And I wouldn’t ordinarily do it, but I was tipped off by my friends from SmartyPanties that WinkNYC was having a promo on its sale items.  Through 2/17, enter XTR25 at checkout and save, well, an extra 25%.

The selection is somewhat limited, but there are some stellar deals I had to share with you.  Because a true friend always shares their pr0n.

.

Starting with this “Tin Soldier Jacket” from Bailey 44.  Sorry, no fabric info (maybe a worsted wool? Or a man-made knit of some kind?) but it’s a fitted, military inspired jacket with split wrists and button closure.

It’s available in sizes X-small – large, but these are contemporary designers, so make sure to check out the size chart. 

Hold onto your hats, because this jacket started at $275, and was marked down to $110.99.  With your 25% off code (xtra25) you too can be military chic for $83.24.  Under 100 bucks. Crazy!

.

.

Also in sizes x-small thru large is this 100% ivory cashmere tunic from Qi  (No, I don’t know how to pronounce it. Sorry.)  Jewel neck, raglan sleeves, looks like its got a diamond kind of a pattern going on except for the hems, and it’ll probably hit about mid-thigh.

Did I mention this is a 100% cashmere dress that was $326?  It’s on sale for $163.99, making your price an outrageous $122.99.  Gah!

.

If any of you pr0nistas out there have a killer bod, don’t wait to pick up Pencey’s “Satin Glass Dress”.  Look carefully to see the seaming detail zig-zaging its way across the dress.

You’re getting a jewel neck, with a scoop back and short sleeves.  I would guess there’s some stretch in this, but again there’s no fabric information (thanks, Wink. :p) so I don’t know.  If you’ve got the body to pull this off in sizes 2-8, it probably won’t matter much.

No longer $319, Satin Glass is on sale for $191.99, minus 25%, making it $143.99.  Incredible!  More than half off!

.

For a smaller (in more ways than one) splurge, I adore this little blue cocktail ring by Rachel Leigh.

Treat yourself to a gold vermeil ring, with a single square crystal.  Originally $110, the ring is now $54.99, and will slide onto your pretty little pr0n hands for a mere $41.25.  Once again, better than half off.

.

I know that in the past I’ve expressed my admiration of Alice & Olivia (haven’t I?), and their Pleated  Trim dress is a good reason why.

In navy blue wool with a silk lining, they’ve pleated the collar, and added a gathered fabric trim.  Remember, fashion is about details, fit and quality.  It’s the Shopping Pr0n trifecta.

Wink sold this for $385, then put it on sale for $192.91.  With your xtra25 code, sizes x-small to medium can have this for $144.74.  (Hmm…I wonder if I could fit into an A&O medium…)

.

One more last unbelievable deal for you.  Now, I know I’ve imparted to you the importance of a proper trenchcoat; Gryphon’s mini-tent trenchcoat is most certainly that.

Here we have details from Wink:  available in sizes xsmall-medium in a 64% cotton and 36% polyester twill, unique zipper closure with 5 large hinge hooks,a back pleat, hip pockets, ¾ sleeves and a pinstripe inner lining. Divine details.

This is a coat to be admired and kept for a very long time.  It’s a three-season investment in your wardrobe.  For this quality, it’s retail price of $460 is hefty, but not outrageous.  But, it’s now on sale for $230.99, take 25% off and have a really fantastic addition to your closet for $173.45.  Under $200.  Seriously, I cannot express to you what a good deal that is.

I’ll let you go, dearest pr0n followers.  I’m so grateful to have you all here, but you’ve got places to go and sales to snatch.  Until next time.

It was good for me; tell me, was it good for you?

3 responses to “Wink NYC Sale Pr0n

  1. Pingback: time » Blog Archive » Wink NYC Sale Pr0n « Shopping Pr0n

  2. I think your ass is TIGHT!

Leave a Reply

