Hayden-Harnett Sale Pr0n

Hiya Pr0nsters – I got a hot tip in my email this morning that Hayden Harnett is having a saaaaaaaale! So I scurried over here to tell you all.  Get 20% off anything – even sales stuff and new stuff, just by using code LOVERLY (through 2/15).  Spend $100 and get their very special iTunes playlist.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For instance, with 20% off, this luscious fitted gray leather jacket with 3/4 length sleeves would no longer be $578, but a mere $461.80. And wouldn’t you just look scrumptious in it?

.

If you travel, do check out this Clarice Train Case; I’m showing it in Amber. It even has an attached interior mirror – no more fumbling for your compact!  Now if only it came with a light…

Front and back slit pockets, zip top with one of those little leather tabs, and the whole thing is stain guarded! Scoff in the face of  $278, and say hello to $222.40.

.

Your dear blogger insists on immediate gratification, but if you don’t, invest in this adorable clutch/carryall shipping in April.

Even if you don’t eat blueberries, you’ll love this case in blueberry (or one of the other colors), when your 20% off code lowers this piece from $64 to $51.20

.

With all the money you’ve just saved, go ahead and pick up this beautiful leather harness belt. I like it in saddle. Originally $130, on sale for $48, type in LOVERLY at checkout and you only pay $38.40. That’s almost $100 off!!!

.

 

Now I’ve never seen anything quite like this Staci Crossbodi handbag. Yes, handbag. I’m partial to the violet crinkle patent, but it also comes in platinum.

Is it a handbag? Is it a clutch? With it’s removable strap, you decide!

The strap will go as long as low hip, but the small string can be tied to make your own creation. (If you buy this, send me pictures!)

 

So it’s $258? With 20% off it’s only $206.40!

.

Those are my favorites pr0n darlings. Tell me what you like!

.

Until next time. It was good for me; tell me, was it good for you?

Social Bookmarks:
2 responses to “Hayden-Harnett Sale Pr0n

  1. I like how the handbag looks like a series of change purses of varying sizes mounted on one another. Cool design. Though it would NOT match my shoes!

Leave a Reply

