2009 Grammy Pr0n

Hello, pr0nsters! Is it me you’re looking for? By special request today, I’m doing Grammy Pr0n!!! I was thinking about doing it anyway, but I do take requests! If anyone knows how to fuck up a perfectly good outfit, it’s a (famous) musician. So since I didn’t actually watch the Grammys last night, I’m curious to see what gems can be found. Deka, take note. This could fill your blog for dayyyyyys.

.

Jumping Jebus on a pogo stick, where do I even start?  You know, I’d like to give some love to Cyndi Lauper. I really truly was. Cyndi’s awesome and amazing, and a pioneer in music and I think there’s a lot in fashion she can get away with. This is not one of them.

 You know how they say that mullets are business in the front and a party in the back. This is like…a beehive in front and…just plain ugly all around! Then she’s added some sort of tuxedo dress which is just unflattering, with hideous patterned hose.  Why, Cyndi, why?

.

Jennifer Hudson apparently decided it was appropriate to wear a fan on her bosom.

Hey, Pr0nMom – do you remember the fan lady from Pr0nGrandparents 50th Wedding Aniversary? She had a dress just like this.

Kid you not you guys, only the top really looked like a fan. This is perhaps more napkin like. Does Andre Talley think she’s going to spill on herself?

 

Kate Beckinsale decided to go for the “Goth Mermaid” look, apparently. How do you pee in something like this? (Oh, come on. You were thinking it, too.)

 
And so you’re back, from outer space…

.
GAH! That’s enough, Solange Knowles! In fact, that’s far, far too little.

.

It’s the HardyBoys Jonas Brothers!

 

.

.

.

.

 

.

My sources tell me he’s named “T-Pain”.  How about “I’m in pain”?

.

.

I don’t know who Jennifer Nettles is, but if she sounds as good as she looks, I’d like to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Well played Shantae Brodus and Snoop Dogg. Well played.  Crisp, coordinated, fashionable.

.

Anna Wintour styled Adele for the Grammys. While it could have been better, I’d say that’s Anna Wintour 1 – Andre Tally 0. I love the color and the jacket. The dress is fine.

 

 

 

 

Ladies Love Cool James for a reason. This is one.

*stares*

 

Who knew? Well played, Justin Guarini.

Gray pinstripe suit, pits well, little purple shirt action going on, black shoes. You could lose the facial hair, but I’ll take it.

 

Pr0n stars, it’s been a rough road. I leave you with this:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Until next time. It was good for me; tell me: was it good for you?

 

While you’re here, why not
Digg!
or subscribe to ShoppingPr0n?
Social Bookmarks:
Special thanks to Hollywood.com and TVGuide.com for the Grammy pictures.
4 responses to “2009 Grammy Pr0n

  1. That was awesome!! Jennifer Nettles is the lead singer of country group, Sugarland, and she did look fabulous last night (one of the few!)

    Glad I wasn’t the only one who thought that about Jennifer Hudson’s dress…yikes!

  2. i liked adele’s jacket too
    why was justin guarini there?!?! hahaha

Leave a Reply

