Found Pr0n

Hello again, my little pr0n friends! Your friendly blogger got home from work early due to “inclement weather”, started surfing the web and simply had to show you all these goodies! So today’s pr0n is titled: Found Pr0n: The pr0niest stuff I found on other blogs.

O M G!

First take a look at this “Keybag” by Joao Sabino, found via My Fashion Life.Tell me this bag isn’t the cutest thing you’ve ever seen! According to the website, “Keybag” is a container built with 393 keys from computer keyboards. It comes in black, white, red and pink.  The designer says “The intention is to generate a shape from fragments (keys) without loosing [sic] the bond to the original object.”

The bag, which comes in red, black, white and pink is lined in nylon (so yes, it’s a functioning handbag) and sells for 145 Euros, which Google was kind enough to tell me is about $190. Buy this and be the envy of all your friends.

.

I don’t want the men in my life to feel neglected. Luckily, my pal over at RetroHo is showing quite possibly the most beautifully crafted leather bag I think I’ve ever seen. For $325 you get this hand-stitched shoulder satchel modeled after a WWII Belgium Map Case.

From the website: “There is nothing else on the market like this. Each one takes a few hours to complete. One solid pieces of cow hide is stitched with heavy wax cording to form the satchel. We had all the hardware cast in white bronze. Comes with all leather adjustable

stIve died and gone to heavenrap with shoulder piece, dull silver rings and collar buttons. Hand-stitched detailing throughout. Oiled and edged. 9 3/4″ X 11″ Best of all it’s made in the U.S.A. Hey, nobody ever said looking good came cheap.

.
.
.
.
.

Going in a completely different direction, I simply had to show you guys one of the pictures I found of the Spring/Summer 2009 line of lingerie purveyor Agent Provocateur, via EverydayFacts.  Honestly, my little pr0n fiends do check out the rest of the “Virgins Collection”.

This is a white halter-neck waistcoat in a cotton pique with tailored cups for support and cleavage.  The back has a small gold belt to accentuate the waist.  The high fitting black cotton shorts feature white side ribbon detailing and detachable suspender straps. Cotton over the knee stockings are sold separately for $40.

Sadly this “Frankie” waistcoat and shorts set will set you back a cool $690. But great deals are to be found in their sales section.

.
.
Over at The Fashion Archives I was introduced to the online store Juma, and their lovely organic clothing. In particular I liked this “Kalina H JD4F07″ houndstooth cotton/silk tulip dress.  I have a friend in NYC with the cutest little “hipster” haircut that would totally rock this dress (she knows who she is).


With the tulip skirt, it’s not for the pair shaped among us, but life’s not fair sometimes. But it’s just a stunningly crafted dress with boat neck, wide waist band, and black and white houndstooth check. (Is a houndstooth a check or a print? Anyone? Bueller?) So take your long, lean self over to Jumaonlinestore.com with $217.30 and tell them The Fashion Archives and I sent you.

Looking at the larger pictures on the model, it may not be quite as tulipy as it appears, so don’t let that scare you. Take a fashion risk, and be eco-conscious at the same time.

.

Pr0n friends, I want you to know that I looked HIGH and LOW for a fabulous full figured fashion blog to link to, and hopefully feature something from. But I could not find ANYTHING that met your blogger’s standards. (If you know one, please comment!) Be it hearby resolved that once a week we will have “Pr0n Plus” Because everybody loves a BBW.

..

However, for tonight I must leave you and forage for food. A hungry blogger is a cranky blogger.  Please think of me kindly, and when you do, think of these Chloe suede Olive Green sandals found over at It’s a Shoe Life.

..
What’s a measly $950 when you’re talking about Chloe sandals, right?

Unlike most pr0n, I encourage you to share this widely. As always, it was good for me; tell me: was it good for you?

Social Bookmarks:


Digg!

8 responses to “Found Pr0n

  1. Hmmm….interesting. I’ll definitely be doing Etsy Pr0n at some point.

  2. OMG, those shoes… *swoon* I…

    If only I could wear heels these days! And, you know, had $1000 to throw at smexy shoes…

  3. not loving the keyboard bag…

  4. LOL. Really, deka? It amuses me in a geeky way. Probably not terribly functional…

  5. I like the keyboard bag, I’m just not sure it’s all that practical. I think it’d be fun to carry, though!

  6. Oh, I know! It’s not an everyday bag. It would be fun for a night out.

Leave a Reply

